These videos are from actual clients and they speak for themselves, these are not paid testimonials but actual people I have worked on and their statements come from their direct experience of Sonic Nova’s effects on them.

Submit_testimonial-Create your review Bellow_1DON’T JUST TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT!

BE SURE TO READ WHAT OUR 1000’s OF CUSTOMERS HAVE SAID BELOW!

ALSO FEEL FREE TO ADD YOUR EXPERIENCE BY

Clicking on the “Create your own review” button bellow!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Average rating:  
 1524 reviews
by Shannon on Sonic Nova
Thank you so much!! Much love and many blessings!

Dear Sonic,I don't know how to thank you!!I honestly don't think I could've paid you enough for the session today - I was under their attack for 2 weeks. I told you how I'd wake up in tears because things were being inserted into my nose, abdomen, private parts, legs - you name it. I used to think that we lived in a benevolent universe, until my awakening that is, which was accompanied with so much resistance, abuse and torture from the forces I couldn't see.I should've known from my Ayahuasca ceremonies that there ARE dark forces out there. Ever since I was a kid, I couldn't understand why there was so much pain, darkness, and trauma in my life. After my Ayahuasca experiences in Peru, I thought that may be I was an awful person in other life time, so this was my karma.After the session with you, I was still feeling the implants being removed from me. Whatever you did, the negative aliens knew not to mess with you. I cried. These past two weeks showed me that I'd in fact been manipulated and abused by these forces most of my life - despite me keeping my side of the bargain and giving them what they wanted from me. They just didn't want someone with an advanced genetics to wake up and help this planet accrete more light. I just prayed again to the Pleiadian, Sirian, and Lyran councils and my star family, and I'm finally feeling so much relief for the first time in two weeks. Knowing that my soul is actually not from this crazy planet with all of its superficiality, drama, materialism and sociopathy gives me so much peace - now, I know I can go back. Back to the stars :).Thank you so much!!

by Shannon on Sonic Nova
Thank you so much for all your help and words of wisdom!

Dear Sonic,Thank you so much for your work!! These past few days were a nightmare - just to think that being around certain energies can affect one so much - you live and learn. Thank you so much for removing that entity and all of the implants from my body. I can already tell the difference. But most of all, thank you for talking to me about the Ascension and for your advice. When I finally put 2 and 2 together about our planet, I honestly didn't want to be here anymore. I was wishing that I'd never gone through my kundalini awakening. I felt so much pain in my heart. Thank you for kindly taking the time out of your day to talk to me about it and explaining things to me a bit more. You're such a kind soul!And I can't wait to finish the work we started! Thank you so much for all your help and words of wisdom!Shannon

Thanks so much for your feedback I look forward to working with you in the near future!

by Linda B on Sonic Nova
Testimonail frm my Cat Malcolm though a pet comunicator

When I first found out that Malcolm had the kidney issue, back in Dec. I booked a session with an animal communicator named Laura whom I have worked with occasionally before. Originally I wanted her to help talk to Malcolm about how he felt - and what happens when you pass. Below is what he said, and further below is what Sabrina and Kelly said.


MALCOLM:
"Well I do understand that when you die you go to a place where angels sing for you and you feel comfortable. I know that because my mom has told me. And you know the energy healer that works on me and the energy that my mom spreads out into the universe that is so special? - I feel like that is what heaven is made up as. "

*****Sonia, you, of course, are the energy healer that he is talking about 🙂 I thought you would want to know how beautiful he feels your energy is 🙂 *******

by angela serevetas on Sonic Nova

Sonic is such a knowledgeable, compassionate, and gifted person. i cannot express to you enough how my life has changed since i spoke with her. we all should be so gracious for her because there aren't many woman like her.Thank you sonic you changed my life . you are a blessing

by Carol on Sonic Nova
Sonic borught my Brother Cal back from a 1 moth Coma

RoseButterfly : I will back to see you, hugs, bye everyone
RoseButterfly : so next Thursday you are on sale right?
RoseButterfly : and live a few dreams
RoseButterfly : will have to go into a private with you since now want to move on
RoseButterfly : I will write a testimonial
RoseButterfly : it's time for me to be happy
RoseButterfly : but for now, sending you love and light
RoseButterfly : thank you, i wish i could repay you one day
RoseButterfly : oh sorry
RoseButterfly : only fun stuff from now on in my life
RoseButterfly : well now i can breathe easier
RoseButterfly : I understand
RoseButterfly : I see
SonicNova: It’s not God’s will but the individuals will or desire in their journey of life that chooses this!
RoseButterfly : yes that was my concern, that i was kind of going against god's will
RoseButterfly : ok i see
SonicNova: Only if they chose not to come back since I will not mess with their free will or anyone’s for this matter
RoseButterfly : like you can't bring someone who is too far
RoseButterfly : but what if some people are not coming back?
RoseButterfly : you are an angel dear
RoseButterfly : I will you are so, so, so, sweet
RoseButterfly : I know, I’m so glad I found you
RoseButterfly : of course
RoseButterfly : totally
RoseButterfly : I will ask him when i see him tomorrow about a few things and let you know
RoseButterfly : yes
RoseButterfly : still a long way to go, but still he is back in his body conscious and with me
RoseButterfly : and now he is getting better everyday
RoseButterfly : he opened his eyes the day after you worked on him in and I asked you if to bring him back so you did!
RoseButterfly : absolutely beyond belief!!!
RoseButterfly : I can't believe it, just can't this is astonishing
RoseButterfly : yes!!!!!
RoseButterfly : and you helped me
RoseButterfly : remember he was in coma?
RoseButterfly : so sorry wanted to come back a few days ago and tell you all about my brother!!
RoseButterfly : Hello dear!!! hi everyone!!!

by GratefulOne14 on Sonic Nova

London | 2015-02-07 23:41:25

Thank you SonicNova!! Just the clarity I needed. Will definitely come back for an update. Thank you so much. Love and light 🙂 xx

by Bronxie on Sonic Nova

Maryland, US | 2015-02-23 02:27:40

I really love her energy...her spirit is so bright its contagious. Great reader, very good with timelines. Each time I speak with her I think I'm in Sante Fe, sitting under the moon talking to a teacher of such wisdom 🙂

by Mel on Sonic Nova
exactly spot on

Houston | 2015-01-27 09:56:20

Love Sonic Nova!!! she is wonderful, quick, fast and connects with me immediately!! she is been exactly spot on. awesome and beautiful person.

by anotherbeing on Sonic Nova

Abu Dhabi | 2015-01-28 07:22:23

she is fantastic no reasons to decide about that if you want something right then stop thinking and start moving she is the right one to talk to 100%!

by COCOA on Sonic Nova

NEW ORLEANS | 2015-01-30 07:39:38

GREAT READING VERY INSIGHTFUL!

by Jessy on Sonic Nova

Portugal | 2015-02-01 00:26:44

Awesome reader. Fast and to the point. I asked several questions related to different issues and she responded to every single one of them in no time and accurately. Every word uttered rang true to me. Trustworthy and highly recommended. *****

by Ahz on Sonic Nova

CA | 2015-02-09 01:22:17

How can I ever say enough about Sonic's medical intuitive abilities? I am deeply grateful for all of her help - help that I would not be able to receive elsewhere. Her ability to clearly see what is going on has relieved me of many physical issues. And she puts me quickly on the road to recovery due to her ability to SEE what is going on in my body.

by etherfairy on Sonic Nova

phoenix | 2015-02-13 01:01:36

i am so happy! she gave me accurate insight about lost item and where to find it! also cleared house from negative energies! will definitely be back 🙂

by L on Sonic Nova

SB | 2015-02-13 06:19:49

Saved again by SonicNova. She's helped me tremendously by working on balancing my hormones with her energetic healing, and her remarkable medical intuitive abilities.

by Lynda22 on Sonic Nova

usa | 2015-02-13 08:37:45

Awesome as always... Sonic is very intuitive clairvoyant and remote viewer and has been very accurate !! Thank you!

by uniquelele25 on Sonic Nova
Truly a gift from God.

Alabama | 2015-02-21 23:39:45

Sonic is beyond amazing. she gets the job done every time. Was able to remote view my body and heal some things. I feel a 1000x better. She also told me detail to detail about my situation and broke it down to me so that i could understand. I never leave feeling confused or disappointed when i come to sonic. I always leave feeling uplifted and relieved. Thanks so much Sonic for all your help. Truly a gift from God. I will be back.

by Ashley on Sonic Nova

New York | 2015-02-28 09:26:51

Great I have read with her in the past and it has been accurate and amazing! Once again I have had an amazing reading with Sonic Nova. Thank You so much and I will take her advice.

by Kris on Sonic Nova

LA | 2015-02-28 23:01:26

Love love love sonic!!! So friendly and comforting...she gave me reassurance about my situation and just reminded me to enjoy the process as I have been ...thanks a million sonic!!! Love and light!!! =)

by Smily on Sonic Nova

London | 2015-03-01 23:01:44

Very loving and honest!!! If you want the truth then I recommend Sonic Nova. Thank you sooo much for your guidance..much love and blessings~

by MJ on Sonic Nova

Austin | 2015-03-15 21:50:15

Sonic Nova is seriously the very best. She is extremely intuitive without any tools. It comes so naturally to her, and it takes her no time to connect. She picks up on so much that it's impossible to fake. Also, her energy work blew me away. Go to her now!

by Kris on Sonic Nova

LA | 2015-03-20 02:49:37

Sonic is so amazing!!! Her advice is just so reassuring and makes you feel amazing

by Metaro22 on Sonic Nova
right on target

Earth | 2015-03-20 07:35:29

Sonic is always right on target and helpful. Assists not only in solving issues but bringing light to the cause to allow you to heal and grow. Thank you so very very much!!

by phyllis on Sonic Nova

w | 2015-03-22 04:00:37

Wonderful reader! she was in tune with my situation immediately! No tools and no sugar coating. Great advice! Would highly recommend her!

by Swede on Sonic Nova

NY | 2015-04-17 05:10:49

I've been battling with an awful illness, Sonic knew everything was going on and how it started. I can't wait to see the results!

by Cheryl on Sonic Nova

Phoenix | 2015-05-01 05:19:22

She is a superb remote viewing and a great reader. I enjoy her readings especially when I want to get to the bottom of something and have her see what's actually going on.

by Joseph on Sonic Nova

Woodridge | 2015-05-08 04:34:04

Thank you for the very clear reading, it was nice to have an accurate and honest reading. I will surely come back to you for a reading.

by bnjpangels on Sonic Nova
Sonic Nova is exceptional in her spiritual surgical skills

winter park, florida | 2015-05-08 05:45:56

Sonic Nova is exceptional in her spiritual surgical skills, she is unprecedented in what she does, is phenomenal as well as her assistant chris. They are wonderful and super spiritual and god given talents. I feel so blessed to have them help my sister and her disabled husband. Thank you!

by cathleen on Sonic Nova
Wow... Just got stronger!

smalltown ca | 2015-05-08 08:19:28
Wow... Just got stronger! Had an excellent reading. Feel like I am finally on the right path after being in such a dark place. Moving forward after a big letdown is hard and scary at any age. And Sonic was so kind, said how it was, mentioned how it was going to be.. And confirmed my feelings. I feel a weight lifted... She is awesome!

by Fred on Sonic Nova
Thank You for the effective healing session!!!

Thank You for the healing Ms. Sonic Nova!!! Since you took care of my little medical problem I have Energy and am able to eat again giving me, of course, More energy !!! Wonderful work with You as Usual...

Fred,
Alaska

by Anotherbeing on Sonic Nova
She is fantastic...

Abu Dhabi | 2015-01-28 07:22:23
No reasons to decide about that if you want something right then stop thinking and start moving she is the right one to talk to 100%

by Chineseflowerr on Sonic Nova
I think she is a good woman hu can say thinks very correct

Herning NORWAY | 2015-01-28 05:43:30
She is very accurate and doesn't sugar coat at all. She will be my #1 person that i will go to from now on any site...

by Melissa on Sonic Nova
Love Sonic Nova!!!

Houston TX| 2015-01-27 09:56:20
She is wonderful, quick, fast and connects with me immediately!! She is been exactly spot on. Awesome and beautiful person...

by Leona on Sonic Nova
This is my first reading with sonic.

Alabama | 2015-01-27 06:39:04
And i have to give it to her she is very talented and very gifted and knows exactly what she is doing. She helped me out with my situation and gave full details on how to handle it and what to do. She is very accurate and doesn't sugar coat at all. She will be my #1 person that i will go to from now on this site. She didn't tell me things to get my hopes up like others i have been to before. She told me the truth and i thank her very much for her time and help. I really do appreciate it. Now my worries are over. She is really a gift sent from God. I will highly recommend her trust me you will not be disappointed. I wish there was a 10,000 star rating on here but sadly its not. She deserves all the stars there is. Thank you Sonic. I will be back.

by André on Sonic Nova
I wish there was a 10,000 star rating on here but sadly its not.

VA | 2015-01-27 03:14:38
Was a great update reading about my future love partner. I will highly recommend her trust me you will not be disappointed.

by Coolstarsky on Sonic Nova
She’s remarkable....

UK | 2015-01-27 00:16:43
Sonic is a true Starseed Christed being who shares her love and healing with this world and the people that seek her out… this was just a chillen reading giving me great advice awesome insightful reading 🙂

by Coolstarsky on Sonic Nova
She’s remarkable....

UK | 2015-01-27 00:16:43
Sonic is a true Starseed Christed being who shares her love and healing with this world and the people that seek her out… this was just a chillen reading giving me great advice awesome insightful reading 🙂

by Ahz Linda on Sonic Nova
Wooo - - she's amazing...

CA | 2015-01-19 02:25:45
Needed an energy clearing, and Sonic came through - as always! Love her 🙂

by Magi on Sonic Nova
I LOVE her I love her lol first-rate read!!!

Chantilly FR | 2015-01-17 08:20:56
I LOVE her I love her lol first-rate read!!! She has a lot to share and I'm going to enjoy learning and growing from her and I'm sure you all will as well. God bless!

by Edna on Sonic Nova
Sonic is pretty amazing!!!

Florida | 2015-01-17 07:42:10
Thanks Sonia so sweet as always love her to death she’s Sonic is pretty amazing and blew me away today during my reading she always done… Every time I come to her I get amazing results over and over again…

by Lisa Smith on Sonic Nova
Sonic always gives me immense advice.

Macon, GA | 2015-01-17 01:10:47
Thank you so much. She is truly amazing healer, spiritual coach. She's a wealth of information. Her style is direct, compassionate, genuine, and sincere. As you can see I’m always back to her because she is simply the best anywhere!!!

by Robbie on Sonic Nova
Sonic is awesome....

Can’t thank her enough, she brought me from a stress level of a 10 down to a 1… She is truly amazing healer, spiritual coach, a super human being that is also my friend, she truly cares about me and my issues she is not like the rest money grubbing Psychics she truly is one of a kind!!! THE REAL DEAL…

by Robbie on Sonic Nova
Sonic is awesome....

Can’t thank her enough, she brought me from a stress level of a 10 down to a 1… She is truly amazing healer, spiritual coach, a super human being that is also my friend, she truly cares about me and my issues she is not like the rest money grubbing Psychics she truly is one of a kind!!! THE REAL DEAL…

by Roseanna on Sonic Nova
This woman is exceptional!

She is truly gifted and leaves you wanting more. She's a wealth of information. Her style is direct, compassionate, genuine, and sincere. She is very thorough and answers all questions. She truly wants to help and will if she's allowed to do so. If you seek the truth and direction then this gal is for you. We are lucky to have people such as Ms SonicNova to guide us and provide us with the truth about so many things the general public has no clue about. I'm so jazzed to know her and believe she will help me grow, spiritually, mentally and physically. She has a lot to share and I'm going to enjoy learning and growing from her and I'm sure you all will as well. God bless!

by Linda on Sonic Nova
Sonic totally saved me again!!!

SB CA | 2015-01-10 04:32:57
With her energetic medical intuitive healings she gave me a big push forward back to health. Every time I come to her I get amazing results over and over again for the past two years most amazing woman!

by Linda on Sonic Nova
Great reader and remote viewer SIMPLY THE BEST.

Lebanon | 2015-01-10 01:12:14
Her ability to see things correctly and clearly is phenomenal. She is very helpful, and I would highly recommend her. She is one of a kind!!!

by Roseanna on Sonic Nova
SonicNova is pretty amazing and blew me away today during my reading.

Antelope CA | 2015-01-09 09:16:31
I'm literally stunned and burst into tears right after our reading (something no other psychic has ever made me do - and believe me I've been to MANY). I truly believe that everything happens for a reason and I was brought to Ms. SonicNova today so that she could share with me what I needed to know. This new information she shared with me made me look at things in a whole new light - it was like I was in a dimly lit room but then someone opened up the windows and the sun shined threw - that's how it felt. She brought into my heart empathy where there was anger, she brought compassion where there was hate. I truly feel blessed to have come across this woman and will definitely be seeing her again, and again, and again. I feel there's lot's to learn and gain from Ms. SonicNova and look forward to obtaining valuable information from her in the future. If you haven't seen her yet, you definitely should she truly is one of the best I've come into contact thus far. Thank you SonicNova for opening my eyes today and giving me the other side of the story. Bless your heart always and forever. Hugs! Roseanna

by Khristina on Sonic Nova
Sonic is a magical woman!

Chicago IL | 2015-01-09 08:07:04
Her heart is so dear and she makes you feel like all your problems will unwind themselves. Trully gives good accurate advice. I enjoy every reading with her, even just being in the chat room and talking about random things. Great person to know! 🙂

by Lovewater on Sonic Nova
Sonic is Simply The best anywhere!!!

US | 2015-01-09 05:41:42
Sonic is Simply The best anywhere!!! She is a magical woman! What can I say I keep coming back because of her accuracy and how she assist me in shifting my reality into an abundant reality that just keeps getting more insightful and more and more amazing!!!

by SandyD on Sonic Nova
OMG She is so THE REAL DEAL…

San Diego CA | 2015-01-09 04:41:29
Really awesome reader with some great amazing insights. Did a cord cutting session and it was wonderful oh so liberating.

by Avish on Sonic Nova
Sonic told me a lot about myself.

Brisbane AU | 2015-01-09 03:37:34
She assisted me with my energies and she balanced my energy centers chakras which were in serious need of a shift in energetic consciousness, her readings are different and sacred…

by Avish on Sonic Nova
Sonic told me a lot about myself.

Brisbane AUS | 2015-01-09 03:37:34
She assisted me with my energies and she balanced my energy centers chakras which were in serious need of a shift in energetic consciousness, her readings are different and sacred…

by Maggie on Sonic Nova
You are an amazing remote viewer…

usa | 2015-01-09 02:14:00
Sonic is helping me clear my aura and helping me stay balance again thank you so much! I feel so much better! Thank you

by Melissa on Sonic Nova
Love readings with SonicNova!

Houston TX | 2015-01-08 05:52:48
She is very accurate and quick to answer all questions. With out any tools. She is amazing and a true blessing to those that choose to contact her and seek her help.

by Onya on Sonic Nova
SonicNova is wonderful

New York | 2015-01-08 03:14:19
Hooked into key insights on my particular situation. I will definitely come back and visit her over and over again.

by Kim on Sonic Nova
Wonderful reader!

Peekskill NY| 2015-01-08 02:35:34
Confirmed everything that I was thinking and more. Thank you!

by Batdancer on Sonic Nova
First-class reading....

She’s highly, highly skilled & genuine for sure...and is a grand all round person..OK thanks SonicNova, & chat again later.

by Deanna on Sonic Nova
SonicNova is great in advising.

CA | 2015-01-06 07:01:26
She is very realistic about your present and future. She helped me greatly take a burden off. I can attest to the fact that she can take curses or voodoo or any of that sort off you if you let her. I am grateful I have met her. she definitely knows how to uplift you and help get you to a better future. Thank you Sonic Nova=)

by Cathy on Sonic Nova
Thank you, Sonic.

BC Canada | 2015-01-05 08:56:23
As always Sonic is caring and super insightful. She always trips me out with her amazing accurate insights about what is going on and she can see the future events in my life before they happen… she trips me out man…

by Elizabeth on Sonic Nova
Sonic is the Very Best on the internet!

Santa Monica CA | 2015-01-05 01:48:24
I’m so glad I found her such a breath of fresh air when it comes to psychic advisors, to me she is more like a spiritual coach and mentor, she has a vast knowledge of the occult and the unseen world it’s amazing!!!

by Lisa Smith on Sonic Nova
Thank you so much once again for reading into my situation.

Macon, GA | 2015-01-03 23:24:33
I simply can’t get enough of this lovely woman’s amazing skill set, she pretty much is a one stop intuitive guidance shop!

by Ahz Linda on Sonic Nova
Sonic's ALWAYS great.

CA | 2015-01-03 06:05:52
Love her sooo mucho she’s always spot on

by Lisa Smith on Sonic Nova
She's ALWAYS Wonderful.

Macon, GA | 2015-01-03 03:31:45
Thank you so much for all your remote viewing skills I don’t know what I would do without them!

by Linda on Sonic Nova
She's ALWAYS grand.

CA | 2015-01-03 06:05:52
Love her time and time again for the past two years I have been coming to Sonic and she never ever disappoints me, she does amazing healings on me, blocks out negative energies from my neighbor, to helping me with mediumship sessions she is truly a blessing in my life I never want to lose track of her…

by Lisa Smith on Sonic Nova
Just Wonderful.

Macon, GA | 2015-01-03 03:31:45
Thank you so much for such an amazing reading there were so many details and amazing info knowledge she shared with me... Blew my mind… Actually opened me up to a new paradigm!!!

by BP on Sonic Nova
Love Sonic whenever I read with her she brightens my day...

NY | 2014-12-29 02:05:30
Will be waiting on her future potentials to come into my reality!

by Ahz Linda on Sonic Nova
Sonic is such a blessing

CA | 2014-12-28 01:40:17
She is a fabulous healer. She has consistently helped me get over physical ailments for the past 2yrs. Love her.

by Stacey on Sonic Nova
Sonic has read for me before...

Canada | 2014-12-28 01:19:15
Sonic described a person with such clarity it was stunning so I came back. she confirmed my intuition & gave me more depth than what I was able to see for myself...

by Joseph on Sonic Nova
Thank you so very much…

Illinois | 2014-12-28 00:36:30
My friend I am so relived the info you gave me was not only accurate but put me at complete ease.

by Edna on Sonic Nova
She was really excellent

Pico Rivera FL | 2014-12-27 07:48:41 Exceptionally accurate, I love Sonic she rocks 🙂

by Paula on Sonic Nova
Thanks for the insight and great advice!

NY | 2014-12-27 01:07:03
I hate to do the wrong thing since we are so good together excluding these issues... Happy holidays and many, many, thanks for all the help!

by Siriusstar777 on Sonic Nova
Sonic is awesome….

Very informative we did an amazing Starseed reading to find out the origins of my Soul.
Thanks so much Sonic is amazing!!!

by Sheri on Sonic Nova
SonicNova was great!!!

Mcdonough | 2014-12-21 09:24:37
She had me laughing and she was able to answer all my questions! great personality!!! Great Reading Spot On...

by Jay on Sonic Nova
Absolutely wonderful mediumship!!!

OH | 2014-12-21 01:04:35
This has been the clearest reading I ever had through a medium.

by Robbie on Sonic Nova
Absolutely wonderful!!!

FL | 2014-12-20 08:25:56
Sonic’s great everyone should come see her for sure!!!

by Bnjpangels on Sonic Nova
Very talented…

forest hills queens | 2014-12-20 06:00:37
A great healer, very perceptive, understanding, thank you so much, very powerful healer!!!

by Joseph on Sonic Nova
Thank you so much for the reading...

Illinois | 2014-12-20 04:31:20
It was all very accurate and true...

by Eve on Sonic Nova
Always a pleasure talking with Sonic. Can’t wait till next time…

Tennesee | 2014-12-20 03:40:32
She is amazing the real deal every time I need proper guidance I come to her!

by Robbie on Sonic Nova
Sonic I have no words to describe…

FL | 2014-12-20 02:43:15
What a true pleasure it is to come back time and time again and get great help on all sorts of issues especially my anxiety and panic issues regarding my relationship you always help me out allot!

by Robbie on Sonic Nova
She's the real deal and truly cares

FL | 2014-12-20 01:17:38
Every time I come back I realize how great she is and how much better I feel once we are done with each and every session we do it’s amazing!!!

by Meggan on Sonic Nova
WOW! I am so beyond happy I had a reading with Sonic...

glen ellyn | 2014-12-19 07:21:37
We connected instantly! She's the real deal and truly cares. thank you so much!!!

by Meggan on Sonic Nova
WOW! I am so beyond happy I had a reading with Sonic...

glen ellyn | 2014-12-19 07:21:37
We connected instantly! She's the real deal and truly cares. thank you so much!!!

by Wonder on Sonic Nova
SONIC IS AMAZING!

Duluth | 2014-12-19 07:02:16
Extremely honest and gives great advice. Tells the whole scope of the situation and not just 1 side. I will return for more readings. VERY ACCURATE.

by Sara on Sonic Nova
Sonic has helped and I enjoy our talks.

Rochester Hills, MI | 2014-12-19 05:40:20
She gave me details and information that I needed.

by Xaviar on Sonic Nova
Sonic’s the real deal!!!

MI | 2014-12-19 05:09:03
Im going to make what she said a reality...

by Robbie on Sonic Nova
Sonic’s the real deal....

FL | 2014-12-18 00:50:06 I highly recommend to anyone that needs to gain understanding in their relationship situations!

by Robbie on Sonic Nova
Sonic helped out so much!

Fl | 2014-12-18 00:41:58
Brought such crystal clear clarity to my situation and how to see through my blind spots… She is my other set of eyes into the unseen world!

by Robbie on Sonic Nova
She’s awesome!

Fl | 2014-12-18 00:33:01
I would recommend her to anyone who wants and needs to hear the truth!

by CrystalS on Sonic Nova
Greatest reading ever!

Fort Worth | 2014-12-17 23:29:37
She really cleared things up for me. I will return for sure!!!

by Rockriver on Sonic Nova
She is a great woman!

Norway | 2014-12-15 05:00:31
With lots great knowledge about all things spiritual and her energetic medical skills are of the charts!

by Erica on Sonic Nova
She's great for all kinds of advice and skills

md | 2014-12-14 23:42:47
We've recently started talking about homeopathic lifestyles and her recommendations are spot on. thank you!

by Lavelle on Sonic Nova
Appreciate the session

minot | 2014-12-14 04:24:30
Thanks Sonic I really appreciate the session.

by Lovewater on Sonic Nova
Always amazing

US | 2014-12-12 07:08:50
Always amazing, professional, present, clear, kind. Thank You!

by Joseph on Sonic Nova
Accurate Reading

Illinois | 2014-12-12 06:49:13
Thank you once again for an accurate reading...

by Tammy on Sonic Nova
Great reading...

Canada | 2014-12-11 09:00:33
picked up on a lot...sweet and non-judgmental...thank you...

by Tammy on Sonic Nova
Great reading...

Canada | 2014-12-11 09:00:33
picked up on a lot...sweet and non-judgmental...thank you...

by Sporetobemore on Sonic Nova
Not disappointed...

We shall see on the future potential outcome! 🙂 Ty, Sonic!

by Mellisa on Sonic Nova
Love Sonic Nova!!!

She is wonderful, quick, fast and connects with me immediately!! She is been exactly spot on. Awesome and beautiful person

by Liz on Sonic Nova
Sonicis the best of best

I felt shivers down my spine, my hands were shaking..... As sonic did my reading. She is 100% on point, blunt and show much care as well.. Wanna hear some truth hear sonic

by audrey on Sonic Nova
springfield | 2013-06-19 06:01:20

Thank you! You are awesome!.......

by Troy on Sonic Nova
SC | 2013-06-19 08:23:29

Sonic is very kind and warm, she is surrounded by much light she is a lovely person.

Page 1 of 16:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»